The Works of Jane Austen [7 Volumes]


Out of stock


Jane Austen’s six novels (Emma; Northanger Abbey; Pride & Prejudice; Sense & Sensibility; Mansfield Park; Persuasion) plus a volume of her shorter works make up this beautiful seven-volume set from the Folio Society. This particular set is in as-new condition with the red cloth slipcase housing included in that description.
This would make a delightful gift for any Austen diehard.