The Complete Novels [Bronte Sisters; 7 Volumes]


Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,


The Bronte sisters lived short lives and so their body of work is very small – but the significance of their literary contribution is massive. This complete set of (seven) novels is beautifully published by the Folio Society. Each volume is bound in green silk cloth (as is the slipcase), which produces a dazzling effect, and contains a plentiful collection of wood engravings by various artists.
The novels of the Bronte sisters are: Jane Eyre; Wuthering Heights; The Professor; The Tenant of Wildfell Hall; Agnes Grey; Shirley; Villette.